Team Grevenbrück

Diana Hofmann

Diana Hofmann

Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-134
diana.hofmann@sauerlandkurier.de
Christiane Kohl

Christiane Kohl

Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-132
christiane.kohl@sauerlandkurier.de
Burkhard Lennemann

Burkhard Lennemann

Kirchhundem, Lennestadt, Repetal
Telefon 02721 136-135
burkhard.lennemann@sauerlandkurier.de
Jürgen Meyn

Jürgen Meyn

Finnentrop, Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-133
juergen.meyn@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Olpe

Barbara Schulze

Barbara Schulze

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon 02721 136-235
barbara.schulze@sauerlandkurier.de

Innendienst

Anke Bergmoser

Anke Bergmoser

Telefon 02721 136-159
anke.bergmoser@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Brilon

Nadine Kersting

Nadine Kersting

Sundern, Eslohe
Telefon 02961 9776-11
nadine.kersting@sauerlandkurier.de
Andrea Krick

Andrea Krick

Brilon, Marsberg, Medebach, Korbach
Telefon 02961 9776-15
andrea.krick@sauerlandkurier.de
Andree Pape

Andree Pape

Meschede
Telefon 02961 9776-23
andree.pape@sauerlandkurier.de
René Possekel

René Possekel

Olsberg, Bestwig, Hallenberg, Frankenberg
Telefon 02961 9776-29
rene.possekel@sauerlandkurier.de
Norbert Schnellen

Norbert Schnellen

Schmallenberg
Telefon 02961 9776-17
norbert.schnellen@sauerlandkurier.de
Stephanie Wegener

Stephanie Wegener

Brilon, Willingen, Winterberg
Telefon 02961 9776-25
stephanie.wegener@sauerlandkurier.de
Jürgen Wichard

Jürgen Wichard

Schmallenberg
Telefon 02961 9776-21
juergen.wichard@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Neheim

Hansjörg Bronstert

Hansjörg Bronstert

Arnsberg
Telefon 02932 47589-15
hansjoerg.bronstert@sauerlandkurier.de
André Peters

André Peters

Neheim, Hüsten
Telefon 02932 47589-14
andre.peters@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Werbung

Alexander Pehlivanis

Alexander Pehlivanis

Online Sales Manager
Telefon 02381 105-226
Telefax 02381 105-1628
onlinesales@wa.de
Christian Engel

Christian Engel

Projektmanagement Digital
Telefon 02381 105-321
christian.engel@wa.de

Stellenmarkt & Agentur-Kunden

Andrea Derrenbecher

Andrea Derrenbecher

Telefon 02381 105-1348
stellenmarkt@wa.de

Verkaufsleitung

Jochen Wohlfahrt

Jochen Wohlfahrt

Privatkunden

Private Kleinanzeigen:
geschaeftsstelle@sauerlandkurier.de
Tel. 02721 136-0


Private Familien-, Trauer- und Grußanzeigen:
familienanzeigen@sauerlandkurier.de
Tel. 02381 105-499