Key-Account, Agenturkunden, Beilagendisposition

Diana Hofmann

Diana Hofmann

Telefon 02721 136-198
d.hofmann@sauerlandkurier.de
Nicole Ibsch

Nicole Ibsch

Telefon 02721 136-139
n.ibsch@sauerlandkurier.de
Raphaela Kotthoff

Raphaela Kotthoff

Telefon 0291 9991-21 r.kotthoff@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Grevenbrück

Christiane Kohl

Christiane Kohl

Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-132
c.kohl@sauerlandkurier.de
Burkhard Lennemann

Burkhard Lennemann

Kirchhundem, Lennestadt, Repetal
Telefon 02721 136-135
b.lennemann@sauerlandkurier.de
Jürgen Meyn

Jürgen Meyn

Finnentrop, Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-133
j.meyn@sauerlandkurier.de
Christof Sieler

Christof Sieler

Attendorn, Finnentrop
Telefon 02721 136-134
c.sieler@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Olpe

Tobias Homrighausen

Tobias Homrighausen

Olpe, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-22
t.homrighausen@sauerlandkurier.de
Larissa Michels

Larissa Michels

Olpe
Telefon 02761 9399-21
l.michels@sauerlandkurier.de
Barbara Schulze

Barbara Schulze

Olpe, Drolshagen
Telefon 02761 9399-20
b.schulze@sauerlandkurier.de

Innendienst

Anke Bergmoser

Anke Bergmoser

Telefon 02721 136-159
a.bergmoser@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Meschede

Andrea Krick

Andrea Krick

Marsberg, Brilon
Telefon 0291 9991-23
a.krick@sauerlandkurier.de
Marcel Stöber

Marcel Stöber

Winterberg, Medebach, Hallenberg
Telefon 0291 9991-25
m.stoeber@sauerlandkurier.de
Otmar Fehling

Otmar Fehling

Sundern, Eslohe
Telefon 0291 9991-11
o.fehling@sauerlandkurier.de
Andree Pape

Andree Pape

Meschede, Sundern
Telefon 0291 9991-12
a.pape@sauerlandkurier.de
René Possekel

René Possekel

Olsberg, Bestwig, Meschede
Telefon 0291 9991-29
r.possekel@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Schmallenberg

Heidrun Teipel

Heidrun Teipel

Schmallenberg
Telefon 02972 9787-13
h.teipel@sauerlandkurier.de
Jürgen Wichard

Jürgen Wichard

Schmallenberg
Telefon 02972 9787-14
j.wichard@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Neheim

André Peters

André Peters

Neheim, Hüsten, Ense
Telefon 02932 47589-14
a.peters@sauerlandkurier.de
Hansjörg Bronstert

Hansjörg Bronstert

Arnsberg
Telefon 02932 47589-15
h.bronstert@sauerlandkurier.de
Gabi Altenwerth

Gabi Altenwerth

Innendienst
Telefon 02932 47589-16
g.altenwerth@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Werbung

Carsten Schübeler

Carsten Schübeler

Leiter Digitale Märkte & Crossmedia
Telefon 02381 105-380
Telefax 02381 105-1628
carsten.schuebeler@wa.de
Adriane Rolnik

Adriane Rolnik

Online Sales Manager
Telefon 02381 105-225
Telefax 02381 105-1628
onlinesales@wa.de
Katja Frank

Katja Frank

Online Sales Manager
Telefon 02381 105-323
Telefax 02381 105-1628
onlinesales@wa.de

Verkaufsleitung

Jochen Wohlfahrt

Jochen Wohlfahrt

Telefon 02721 136-131
j.wohlfahrt@sauerlandkurier.de