Beilagendisposition

Nicole Ibsch

Nicole Ibsch

Telefon 02721 136-139
nicole.ibsch@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Grevenbrück

Christiane Kohl

Christiane Kohl

Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-132
christiane.kohl@sauerlandkurier.de
Burkhard Lennemann

Burkhard Lennemann

Kirchhundem, Lennestadt, Repetal
Telefon 02721 136-135
burkhard.lennemann@sauerlandkurier.de
Jürgen Meyn

Jürgen Meyn

Finnentrop, Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-133
juergen.meyn@sauerlandkurier.de
Diana Hofmann

Diana Hofmann

Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-134
diana.hofmann@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Olpe

Tobias Homrighausen

Tobias Homrighausen

Olpe, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-22
tobias.homrighausen@sauerlandkurier.de
Barbara Schulze

Barbara Schulze

Olpe, Drolshagen
Telefon 02761 9399-20
barbara.schulze@sauerlandkurier.de

Innendienst

Anke Bergmoser

Anke Bergmoser

Telefon 02721 136-159
anke.bergmoser@sauerlandkurier.de
Jennifer Hartmann

Jennifer Hartmann

Team Meschede

Marcel Stöber

Marcel Stöber

Winterberg, Medebach, Hallenberg
Telefon 0291 9991-25
marcel.stoeber@sauerlandkurier.de
Nadine Kersting

Nadine Kersting

Sundern, Eslohe
Telefon 0291 9991-11
nadine.kersting@sauerlandkurier.de
Andree Pape

Andree Pape

Meschede
Telefon 0291 9991-12
andree.pape@sauerlandkurier.de
René Possekel

René Possekel

Olsberg, Bestwig
Telefon 0291 9991-29
rene.possekel@sauerlandkurier.de
Norbert Schnellen

Norbert Schnellen

Telefon 0291 9991-0

Team Brilon

Andrea Krick

Andrea Krick

Brilon, Marsberg
Telefon 02961 977-615
andrea.krick@sauerlandkurier.de
Stephanie Wegener

Stephanie Wegener

Brilon, Willingen
Telefon 02961 977-625
stephanie.wegener@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Schmallenberg

Jürgen Wichard

Jürgen Wichard

Schmallenberg
Telefon 02972 9787-14
juergen.wichard@sauerlandkurier.de
Denise Kriegeskorte

Denise Kriegeskorte

Schmallenberg
Telefon 02972 9787-13
denise.kriegeskorte@sauerlandkurier.de

Team Neheim

André Peters

André Peters

Neheim, Hüsten
Telefon 02932 47589-14
andre.peters@sauerlandkurier.de
Hansjörg Bronstert

Hansjörg Bronstert

Arnsberg
Telefon 02932 47589-15
hansjoerg.bronstert@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Werbung

Adriane Rolnik

Adriane Rolnik

Online Sales Manager
Telefon 02381 105-225
Telefax 02381 105-1628
onlinesales@wa.de
Sabrina Soares

Sabrina Soares

Online Sales Manager
Telefon 02381 105-323
Telefax 02381 105-1628
onlinesales@wa.de
Alexander Pehlivanis

Alexander Pehlivanis

Online Sales Manager
Telefon 02381 105-226
Telefax 02381 105-1628
onlinesales@wa.de

Verkaufsleitung

Jochen Wohlfahrt

Jochen Wohlfahrt