Redaktionsleitung

Sebastian Schulz

Sebastian Schulz

Lokalredaktion Kreis Olpe

Christine Kluge

Christine Kluge

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon: 02721 136-141 christine.kluge@sauerlandkurier.de
Inge Schleining

Inge Schleining

Lennestadt, Kirchhundem, Finnentrop, Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-138
inge.schleining@sauerlandkurier.de
Andrea Vollmert

Andrea Vollmert

Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-148
andrea.vollmert@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Hochsauerlandkreis

Heike Block

Heike Block

Redaktionssekretariat
Telefon 0291 9991-21
heike.block@sauerlandkurier.de
Stefanie Nöcker

Stefanie Nöcker

Winterberg, Hallenberg, Medebach
Telefon 0291 9991-22
stefanie.noecker@sauerlandkurier.de
Stefanie Schümmer

Stefanie Schümmer

Brilon, Olsberg, Marsberg, Willingen
Telefon 0291 9991-20
stefanie.schuemmer@sauerlandkurier.de
Marco Twente

Marco Twente

Schmallenberg, Eslohe
Telefon 0291 9991-25
marco.twente@sauerlandkurier.de
Rebecca Weber

Rebecca Weber

Arnsberg, Sundern
Telefon 0291 9991-23
rebecca.weber@sauerlandkurier.de
Daniela Weber

Daniela Weber

Meschede, Bestwig
Telefon 0291 9991-24
daniela.weber@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Redaktion

Marcel Guboff

Marcel Guboff

Redaktionsleitung
Telefon 02381 105-326
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Katharina Bellgardt

Katharina Bellgardt

Telefon 02381 105-249
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Kristina Borgmann

Kristina Borgmann

Telefon 02381 105-1692
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Hannah Decke

Hannah Decke

Telefon 02381 105-371
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Marvin Hoffmann

Marvin Hoffmann

Telefon 02381 105-3696
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Simon Stock

Simon Stock

Telefon 02381 105-407
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Sven Schneider

Sven Schneider

Telefon 02381 105-325
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Daniel Schinzig

Daniel Schinzig

Telefon 02381 105-1609
internet@sauerlandkurier.de

Sonderseitenredaktion

Gregor Breise

Gregor Breise

Telefon 02721 136-143
gregor.breise@sauerlandkurier.de