Lokalredaktion Kreis Olpe

Christine Kluge

Christine Kluge

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon: 02721 136-141 christine.kluge@sauerlandkurier.de
Hartmut Poggel

Hartmut Poggel

Kirchhundem
Telefon 02721 136-145
hartmut.poggel@sauerlandkurier.de
Inge Schleining

Inge Schleining

Lennestadt, Kirchhundem, Finnentrop, Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-138
inge.schleining@sauerlandkurier.de
Andrea Vollmert

Andrea Vollmert

Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-148
andrea.vollmert@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Hochsauerlandkreis

Heike Block

Heike Block

Redaktionssekretariat
Telefon 02961 9776-22
heike.block@sauerlandkurier.de
Stefanie Nöcker

Stefanie Nöcker

Volontärin
Telefon 02932 47589-17
stefanie.noecker@sauerlandkurier.de
Stefanie Schümmer

Stefanie Schümmer

Brilon, Olsberg, Marsberg, Willingen
Telefon 02961 977-626
stefanie.schuemmer@sauerlandkurier.de
Marco Twente

Marco Twente

Schmallenberg, Eslohe, Winterberg, Hallenberg, Medebach
Telefon 02721 136-173
marco.twente@sauerlandkurier.de
Rebecca Weber

Rebecca Weber

Arnsberg, Sundern
Telefon 02932 47589-18
rebecca.weber@sauerlandkurier.de
Daniela Weber

Daniela Weber

Meschede, Bestwig
Telefon 02932 47589-19
daniela.weber@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Redaktion

Katharina Bellgardt

Katharina Bellgardt

Telefon 02381 105-1824
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Hannah Decke

Hannah Decke

Telefon 02381 105-371
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Daniel Großert

Daniel Großert

Telefon 02381 105-3696
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Marcel Guboff

Marcel Guboff

Telefon 02381 105-326
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Kristina Köller

Kristina Köller

Telefon 02381 105-1692
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Simon Stock

Simon Stock

Telefon 02381 105-407
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Sven Schneider

Sven Schneider

Telefon 02381 105-325
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Erik Hlacer

Erik Hlacer

Volontär
Telefon 02381 105-1719
internet@sauerlandkurier.de
Daniel Schinzig

Daniel Schinzig

Volontär
Telefon 02381 105-1609
internet@sauerlandkurier.de

Sonderseitenredaktion

Gregor Breise

Gregor Breise

Telefon 02721 136-143
gregor.breise@sauerlandkurier.de

Redaktionsleitung

Sebastian Schulz

Sebastian Schulz