Lokalredaktion Grevenbrück

Christian Weber

Christian Weber

Lennestadt, Kirchhundem
Telefon 02721 136-138
c.weber@sauerlandkurier.de
Andrea Vollmert

Andrea Vollmert

Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-148
a.vollmert@sauerlandkurier.de
Hartmut Poggel

Hartmut Poggel

Finnentrop
Telefon 02721 136-145
h.poggel@sauerlandkurier.de
Inge Schleining

Inge Schleining

Lennestadt, Kirchhundem, Finnentrop
Telefon 02721 136-137
i.schleining@sauerlandkurier.de
Virginia Jung

Virginia Jung

Kirchhundem
Telefon 02721 136-142 v.jung@sauerlandkurier.de
Ina Zeppenfeld

Ina Zeppenfeld

Lennestadt, Kirchhundem, Finnentrop, Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-141 i.zeppenfeld@sauerlandkurier.de
Isabell Wurm

Isabell Wurm

Redaktionssekretariat
Telefon 02721 136-146 i.wurm@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Olpe

Michael Sauer

Michael Sauer

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-30
m.sauer@sauerlandkurier.de
Jacqueline Sondermann

Jacqueline Sondermann

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-31
j.sondermann@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Meschede

Lars Lenneper

Lars Lenneper

Meschede, Bestwig
Telefon 0291 9991-19
l.lenneper@sauerlandkurier.de
Daniela Weber

Daniela Weber

Meschede, Bestwig
Telefon 0291 9991-18
d.weber@sauerlandkurier.de
Heike Block

Heike Block

Redaktionssekretariat
Telefon 0291 9991-22
h.block@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Schmallenberg

Marco Twente

Marco Twente

Schmallenberg, Eslohe
Telefon 02972 9787-16
m.twente@sauerlandkurier.de
Anna Sartorius

Anna Sartorius

Winterberg, Hallenberg, Medebach
Telefon 02972 9787-19
a.sartorius@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Neheim

Jana Sudhoff

Jana Sudhoff

Sundern
Telefon 02932 47589-17
j.sudhoff@sauerlandkurier.de
Rebecca Weber

Rebecca Weber

Arnsberg, Ense
Telefon 02932 47589-18
r.weber@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Brilon

Stefanie Reinelt

Stefanie Reinelt

Olsberg, Brilon, Willingen, Marsberg
Telefon 02961 97728-27
s.reinelt@sauerlandkurier.de
Stefan Krüger

Stefan Krüger

Olsberg, Brilon, Willingen, Marsberg
Telefon 02961 97728-17
s.krueger@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Redaktion

Daniel Großert

Daniel Großert

Telefon 02932 47589-19
internet@sauerlandkurier.de

Sonderseitenredaktion

Gregor Breise

Gregor Breise

Telefon 02721 136-143
g.breise@sauerlandkurier.de

Chefredaktion

Tim Plachner

Tim Plachner

Telefon 02721 136-146
t.plachner@sauerlandkurier.de