Lokalredaktion Grevenbrück

Christian Weber

Christian Weber

Lennestadt
Telefon 02721 136-138
christian.weber@sauerlandkurier.de
Andrea Vollmert

Andrea Vollmert

Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-148
andrea.vollmert@sauerlandkurier.de
Hartmut Poggel

Hartmut Poggel

Kirchhundem
Telefon 02721 136-145
hartmut.poggel@sauerlandkurier.de
Christine Kluge

Christine Kluge

Finnentrop
Telefon: 02721 136-141 christine.kluge@sauerlandkurier.de
Inge Schleining

Inge Schleining

Lennestadt, Kirchhundem, Finnentrop, Attendorn
Telefon 02721 136-137
inge.schleining@sauerlandkurier.de
Marco Twente

Marco Twente

Schmallenberg, Eslohe
Telefon 02721 136-173
marco.twente@sauerlandkurier.de
Anna Sartorius

Anna Sartorius

Winterberg, Hallenberg, Medebach
Telefon 02721 136-181
anna.sartorius@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Olpe

Michael Sauer

Michael Sauer

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-30
michael.sauer@sauerlandkurier.de
Mario Wurm

Mario Wurm

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-31
mario.wurm@sauerlandkurier.de
Miriam Hubmayer

Miriam Hubmayer

Olpe, Drolshagen, Wenden
Telefon 02761 9399-32
miriam.hubmayer@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Meschede

Lars Lenneper

Lars Lenneper

Meschede, Bestwig
Telefon 0291 9991-19
lars.lenneper@sauerlandkurier.de
Heike Block

Heike Block

Redaktionssekretariat
Telefon 0291 9991-22
heike.block@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Neheim

Rebecca Weber

Rebecca Weber

Arnsberg, Sundern
Telefon 02932 47589-18
rebecca.weber@sauerlandkurier.de

Lokalredaktion Brilon

Stefanie Schümmer

Stefanie Schümmer

Olsberg, Brilon, Willingen, Marsberg
Telefon 02961 977-626
stefanie.schuemmer@sauerlandkurier.de

Online-Redaktion

Daniel Großert

Daniel Großert

Telefon 02932 47589-19
internet@sauerlandkurier.de

Sonderseitenredaktion

Gregor Breise

Gregor Breise

Telefon 02721 136-143
gregor.breise@sauerlandkurier.de

Chefredaktion

Tim Plachner

Tim Plachner

Telefon 02721 136-146
tim.plachner@sauerlandkurier.de